You will now see again why I am The Way I AM in Second Coming of JesusChrist

A moment ago I shed tears of joy upon reading through this and coming to this sentence about what they have said of me “Salvation is found in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given to men by which we must be saved” (Acts 4:12)

Go do your research I say unto you if you do not believe. Seek if you will. Think carefully. I have said “I am” before. It means “The only” “The one who clearly knows”, I don’t doubt, because I have been shown everything you need to know. I don’t doubt because I am telling you from Heaven, my Kingdom which is not of this world, I am telling you in the power of fully-conscious all-knowing. Look here, when they mention the word God, after all this time, they have repeated it and here I am again and I say again, I am the God of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob and he. he is written in history after me, when I departed. I have been referred to as God because I am “architect” of thought and shepherd in forming your thoughts, I am alpha and omega in order to move towards Heaven so that you may walk fully enlightened, in spirit, thoughts towards others and in your deeds. What I give them and to you is whole and good. IT IS TRUTH. It is the truth and the way.

https://www.gotquestions.org/way-truth-life.html

I am the way. Do you see? If you do not, you will soon know, for it is then that you know that you must seek knowledge to be able to see and live in wisdom and in true harmony with others.

Look at my previous post. How do you think that I know how to name it and then describe all that it is? When you look for me on the internet, you will find me everywhere. That which is good must be revealed. It must be released so that all will know. It is in and of nature once we discover those things that enlighten us, to tell of them. Tell of the light. I am the light. I am the fruit of trees. I am the Life. I am the life in you. You become the light.

Thoth = Devine Thought = Ultimate collective Realization of being

 

About TheFranc

Friend of #TRUTH seekers all over the world in all areas of life and spiritual transformation. Curious lover of advanced knowledge, research, analysis of intelligence in all systems of design, architecture, marvels of engineering, leadership, entrepreneurship, human triumph, wisdom, physical anatomy and etymology.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

